Access for individuals from low and lower-middle income countries

ASRA is committed to making the 2018 World Congress on Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine accessible to individuals from across the world. To that end, we offer the following in conjunction with the 2018 World Congress on Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine:

  • Lower fees for individuals attending from low and lower-middle income countries.  To quality, your mailing address must match one of the countries listed on the 2017 World Bank list of low or lower-middle income countries. Reduced rates apply to the main meeting registration as well as workshops. See the full list of registration fees here.
  • A limited number of scholarships for individuals attending from low and lower-middle income countries — apply here; deadline: January 15, 2018
  • Live streaming of select sessions available to anyone with an internet connection (more information to come)
  • Recordings of select sessions available on the ASRA website following the meeting.

By collaborating with our colleagues across the world, we can provide the best available care to our patients. We look forward to your participation in this unique educational offering, either in-person or virtually!