Contact Us

How can we help you?

General inquiries

For general questions about ASRA, including your membership and benefits, assistance with your login credentials, or to reach specific staff members:

Call: 412-471-2718 or toll free in the U.S. 1-855-795-ASRA (2772)
Email: asraassistant@asra.com
Twitter: @ASRA_Society

Please note: ASRA staff are not able to provide any practice recommendations or referrals.


Departments


Staff

Angie Stengel, MS, CAE

MS, CAE Executive Director

astengel@asra.com

Tracey Escamilla

Operations Manager

tescamilla@asra.com

412-471-2718 x100

Renee Namisnak

Administrative Assistant

rnamisnak@asra.com

412-471-2718 x101

Julie Simper, CHCP, CMP

Director of CME and Meetings

jsimper@asra.com

Elizabeth Smith

Membership Manager

esmith@asra.com

412-471-2718 x102

Anne Snively, MBA, CAE

Communications Manager

asnively@asra.com

412-471-2718 x103

 

Join us on social media

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn


Not receiving your emails?

If you have inadvertently opted out of receiving ASRA emails, sign back up here.