Leadership and Founding Members


Mark Brouillette, MD
Hospital for Special Surgery
New York, NY

Dr. Lena Dohlman

Vice Chair:
Lena Dohlman, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Brookline, MA

CME Liaison:
Alexander Bautista, MD
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Dr. Nenna Nwazota

Newsletter Liaison:
Nenna Nwazota, MD
Sound Physicians
Dallas, TX

Dr. Treniece Eubanks

Webcast Liaison:
Treniece Eubanks, MD
Ochsner-LSU Health Shreveport St. Mary's Medical Center
Shreveport, LA


Website Liaison:
Karen Nielsen, MD
Duke University
Durham, NC


Ralf Gebhard, MD
University of Miami Hospital
Miami, FL

Founding Members

  • Mark Brouillette, MD
  • Nicole Davis, MD
  • Lena Dohlman, MD
  • Treniece Eubanks, MD
  • Ralf Gebhard, MD
  • Enrique Govtizolo, MD
  • Karen Nielsen, MD
  • Swetha Pakala, MD
  • Tomasina Parker-Actlis, MD
  • Peter Stefanovich, MD
  • Yasmine Tameze, MD
  • Pamela Wendel, MD
Close Nav