Fellowship directory

Physicians applying for a fellowship program in regional anesthesiology/acute pain medicine must be currently enrolled in, or have completed, an accredited anesthesiology residency program. Each individual program may have additional requirements such as medical licensing. The information published here has been supplied by the individual institutions. Please check back frequently for updates.



Fellowship Default

University of Washington

Specialty: Chronic Pain  |  Positions:6

University of Washington's Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Specialty:Acute Pain/Regional Anesthesia   |  Positions:3

Virginia Mason Franciscan Health

Specialty: Chronic Pain  |  Positions:2

Virginia Mason Medical Center

Specialty:Acute Pain/Regional Anesthesia   |  Positions:3