Article Item

Spring SIG Meetings

Apr 8, 2021

Special Interest Groups

All ASRA special interest group (SIG) spring meetings have been scheduled as Zoom meetings and will be held throughout April and May. Pre-registration is required for these meetings. The link to join the meeting will be included in the confirmation email. We hope to see you there!

April

Monday, April 12 from 7-8 pm ET
Green Anesthesia
Click here to register

Thursday, April 15 from 8-9 pm ET
Perioperative Medicine
Click here to register

Monday, April 26 from 7-8 pm ET
Resident and Medical Student Pain Education 
Click here to register

Tuesday, April 27 from 7-8 pm ET
Perioperative Point-of-Care Ultrasound (PoCUS)
Click here to register 

May

Monday, May 3 from 7-8 pm ET
Global Health and Regional Anesthesia
Click here to register

Tuesday, May 4 from 7-8:30 pm ET
Women in Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
SIG Business 7-7:30 pm ET
Click here to register
Interactive Panel Discussion: Facing Challenges for Women Physicians 7:30-8:30 pm ET
Click here to register

Thursday, May 6 from 7:30-8:30 pm ET
Pediatric Regional Anesthesia and Pain Management Virtual SIG Meeting
Click here to register

Thursday, May 20 from 7-8 pm ET
Physician Mentorship and Leadership Development
Click here to register

Saturday, May 22 from 2-3 pm ET
Persistent Perioperative Pain
Click here to register

Wednesday, May 26 from 7-8 pm ET
Pain and Substance Use Disorder
Click here to register

Close Nav