Fellowship directory

Physicians applying for a fellowship program in regional anesthesiology/acute pain medicine must be currently enrolled in, or have completed, an accredited anesthesiology residency program. Each individual program may have additional requirements such as medical licensing. The information published here has been supplied by the individual institutions. Please check back frequently for updates.



Fellowship Default

Mayo Clinic

Specialty: Chronic Pain  |  Positions:5

Mayo Clinic - Mayo School of Graduate Medical Education

Specialty:Acute Pain/Regional Anesthesia   |  Positions:2

University of Minnesota

Specialty:Acute Pain/Regional Anesthesia   |  Positions:2